Banquet venues in Moscow. Rent a banquet hall in Moscow

Our Hotel in Moscow offers a wide variety of banquet halls for holding events whether large or small (halls can comfortably seat from 20 to 700 people). The hotel has 20 halls of different sizes, so you will definitely find something suitable. Moreover, there is also a spacious ballroom with beautiful crystal chandeliers for very special occasions. Leave an enquiry

Moscow: banquet halls

Capacity: up to 700 persons
Halls qty.: 20

Holiday Inn hotels are famous all around the world for their high level of comfort and service, that is why we are sure that when organizing your event at Holiday Inn Moscow Sokolniki, you can expect it to be memorable and trouble-free.
All our banquet venues are equipped with modern audiovisual equipment and air-conditioning and fine furniture. Our event specialists will help you choose the best banquet hall and prepare for holding your event at the hotel.

Banquets at hotel<br/>  Holiday Inn Moscow Sokolniki

Ballroom in Moscow

Our hotel in Moscow is delighted to offer a beautiful ballroom. It’s a unique hall in Moscow that gives an opportunity to organize large events that can be attended by up to 700 people. Thanks to the newest lighting system and exquisite crystal chandeliers, the atmosphere of a unique and unparalleled event is guaranteed.

Holiday Inn Sokolniki
Wedding banquet

Wedding banquet

Choosing the right venue for a wedding banquet is quite a hard task, especially when you have to do a lot of other preparations for this very special day. We have a wide choice of banquet venues to pick out from. The staff are ready to help you with the planning, the banquet menu and other necessary things. Newlyweds also have a great chance to hold photo shooting in the elegant interior of the hotel.

Scheme of halls for banquets and conferences in Moscow
 
sq.m

Height, m

Dimensions, m

Door H/W, m

Theatre

Classroom

U-shape

Banquet

Cocktail

Natural Daylight
Arbat 70.33 3.1 10.28x6.5 2x2.4 70 36 30 45 50 +
Lubyanka 35.28 3.1 6.3х5.6 2х2.4 - - 14 - - +
Chistye prudy 41.58 3.1 6.6х6.3 2х2.4 45 27 16 27 20 +
Krasnyye vorota 59.85 3.1 9.5x6.3 2x2.4 65 36 22 45 40 +
Ostozhenka 42.77 3.1 7.72x5.54 2x2.4 45 27 22 27 30 -
Krymskiy val 95.23 3.1 13.45x7.08 2x2.4 110 60 40x2 81 80 -
Okhotnyy ryad 84.11 3.1 15.02x5.6 2x2.4 120 63 48 63 70 -
Sokolniki 504.22 7 28.2x17.88 2x2.15 660 285 88x3 369 750 -
Passage 574 3.3 82х7 - - - - 115 1000 +
Bar Passage 69.52 3.3 6.64х10.47 - - - - - 60 +
Ordynka 41 3.3 7x5.7 - 40 27 21 27 30 +
x

Отправить сообщение

Банкеты в Москве. Снять банкетный зал в отеле Holiday Inn

Банкеты в отеле
Holiday Inn Moscow Sokolniki

Наш отель в Москве предлагает большой выбор залов для проведения разнообразных мероприятий и торжеств любого формата. Выбирая из 20 залов, вы можете быть уверены, что найдете то, что Вам необходимо, ведь мы можем комфортно разместить от 20 до 700 человек! Более того, в нашем отеле также есть бальный зал для особенных торжеств. Забронировать

Банкеты в отеле

Вместимость: до 700 человек
Кол-во залов:: 20

Отели всемирного известного бренда Holiday Inn славятся высоким уровнем обслуживания и комфорта, поэтому, планируя банкет или другое мероприятие в нашем отеле Holiday Inn Moscow Sokolniki, Вы будете знать, что это будет незабываемое событие.
Все площадки оснащены качественным аудиовизуальным оборудованием, системой индивидуального кондиционирования и удобной мебелью. Специалисты отдела продаж с удовольствием помогут Вам подобрать из 20 залов именно тот, который идеально подойдет для Вашего события или торжества.

Банкеты в отеле  Holiday Inn Moscow Sokolniki

Бальный зал в Москве

Уникальный бальный зал «Сокольники» нашего отеля – это отличная возможность для проведения торжества, которое станет настоящим событием. Вместимость зала до 700 человек. Благодаря современной системе освещения зал очень светлый, более того, большие хрустальные люстры позволяют создать атмосферу праздника.

Отель Hoiday Inn Sokolniki
Свадебный банкет в Москве

Свадебный банкет

Найти подходящий именно Вам банкетный зал в Москве иногда достаточно сложная задача. У нас есть большой выбор банкетных залов, которые позволяют комфортно разместить гостей, организовать банкет и танцпол. Свадьба – это памятное торжество, которое должно пройти так, как Вы представляли и наши специалисты позаботятся об этом. У молодоженов также есть отличный шанс провести свадебную фотосъемку в интерьере отеля!

Схема залов для банкетов и конференций в Москве
 
кв.м

Высота потолков, м

Габариты, м

Дверь В/Ш, м

Театр

Класс

Длинный стол

Банкет

Фуршет

Естеств. освещение
Арбат 70.33 3.1 10.28x6.5 2x2.4 70 36 30 45 50 +
Лубянка 35.28 3.1 6.3х5.6 2х2.4 - - 14 - - +
Чистые пруды 41.58 3.1 6.6х6.3 2х2.4 45 27 16 27 20 +
Красные ворота 59.85 3.1 9.5x6.3 2x2.4 65 36 22 45 40 +
Остоженка 42.77 3.1 7.72x5.54 2x2.4 45 27 22 27 30 -
Крымский Вал 95.23 3.1 13.45x7.08 2x2.4 110 60 40x2 81 80 -
Охотный ряд 84.11 3.1 15.02x5.6 2x2.4 120 63 48 63 70 -
Сокольники 504.22 7 28.2x17.88 2x2.15 660 285 88x3 369 750 -
Пассаж 574 3.3 82х7 - - - - 115 1000 +
Бар Пассаж 69.52 3.3 6.64х10.47 - - - - - 60 +
Ордынка 41 3.3 7x5.7 - 40 27 21 27 30 +
x

Отправить сообщение